2017 Conference

John Laschober -Chairman

Brian Miller - Director of Evangelization and Discipleship

Joe Bestgen

Steve Brokaw

Thomas Cobb          

Ted Juen                

Peter Karutz    

Simeon Layne      

Sanford Mosby

Ted Ruzicka     

Dwight Stagg     

Deacon Richard Tadlock

Catholic Men For Christ Committee

The Catholic Men For Christ Committee exists as a consultative body to the Archdiocese of St. Louis for the planning and promotion of the annual Catholic Men For Christ conference.

Members are eligible for a 3 year term on the committee that may be renewed only 1 time.  All committee members must be a Catholic in good standing, of sound moral character and have the recommendation of His parish Pastor.

Learn more about the various roles and apply today!



"Do not be conformed to this world but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that you may prove what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect."

-Romans 12:2